Wednesday, May 7, 2008

New MFT Sets---Release Party Tonight!!




Lots of good stuff going on with My Favorite Things today---the release party is tonight. These sets are a lot of fun to play with (again!), but if you're a dog-lover, you're going to have a tough time resisting these sets.


Here's some information about the release party tonight:


My Favorite Things (http://www.mftstamps.com/) is having a New Release Cocktail Party on Wednesday, May 7 from 9-11 p.m. Eastern time. Lots of fun is planned including finding out how YOU can be the next MFT Guest Designer. Head over to the MFT forum on http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/ to find out all the details and we hope to see you there on Wednesday night.




FYI: Time zone information for the release party....I always have trouble remembering the time differences, so I hope this helps you out a little bit!


9-11 p.m. Eastern; 8-10 p.m. Central; 7-9 p.m. Mountain; 6-8 p.m. Pacific.




Kim got all of the DT members fun, new watermarks, and I've been playing around with mine a little bit this morning. I am NOT a computer genius, so it took me a while to get things figured out.


I hope you enjoy looking at the new things I've made. Be sure to check out the other MFT Design Team members blogs and galleries on Splitcoaststampers---they've got a ton of great stuff to show you using the sets for May.




Have a great day---hope to see you at the release party tonight!




7 comments:

dpkennedy said...

Great cards Pam! I love your embellishments! Those paws on the bg are so cute!!

merrymstamper said...

Awesome card Pam!!! love the colours and design.

Michelle said...

Your cards are totally AWESOME!

Lauri said...

Great cards! I will be stopping by tonight!

Kathy W said...

Incredible coloring on these cards! The world traveler set looks like a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing.

Belas Creating Place said...

Hello: these cards are so nice. Thanks for sharing.
Bela

Jessie/knightrone said...

All your cards are too cute!! I just love the way you use colors!!